• 别墅

    • ​​我们的别墅提供极致的舒适与奢华体验,独特的设计灵感源自四种古老的生活方式。

    我们的别墅坐落于迷人的雨林深处,与纵横交错丛林走道相连,并配备私人泳池,专为希望体验乡村质朴风同时兼顾奢华的贵宾而精心打造。

    别墅的设计灵感源自传说中古代普吉岛定居者组成的四大部落的生活方式。他们的特点映射到别墅和度假屋的所有设计元素中,包括建筑、家具、装饰,甚至家纺。

    Keemala 酒店的 38 套泳池别墅可作为单人卧室、双人卧室、平层以及复式风格。别墅类型和特点的详细信息如下。

    查看图片库
    查看资料单

    陶土泳池度假屋

    16 套“陶土泳池度假屋”展现了“Pa-ta-Pea”部落的淳朴,他们信仰与大地的强烈联系,在当时是农业的领导者。本别墅配备宽敞的浴室、花洒淋浴、室外淋浴以及独立浴缸。别墅面积为 126m² 起,含泳池和室外露台。酒店同时提供双卧室陶土度假屋供您选择。

      • 单人卧室,配备大床
      • 私人泳池 21m² (双床别墅为 24m²)
      • 2 套双卧室度假屋,配备大床 (180m²)
    访问页面

    帐篷泳池别墅

    “Khon-Jorn”是漫步者们的部落,他们擅长狩猎与交易,七套帐篷泳池别墅的设计灵感即来源于此。他们的游牧生活方式通过软装饰与特殊风格,以帐篷状结构呈现。别墅包含配备独立浴缸的可爱浴室,以及花洒淋雨和室外淋浴。别墅面积为 140m²,含室外起居空间和泳池。

      • 主卧室,配备大床
      • 私人泳池 30m²
      • 面积: 140m² (含室外 10m² 露台)
    访问页面

    泳池树屋

    七套“泳池树屋”展现了崇拜宇宙的“We-ha”人的风采,他们选择将房屋悬吊在树木中,想要离天空更近。这些设计奇异的别墅提供双层睡眠和起居空间,可容纳四位贵宾。别墅大小为 169m² (含室外露台和泳池)。

      • 单人卧室,配备大床
      • 私人泳池 25m²
      • 面积: 169m² (含室外露台)
    访问页面

    鸟巢泳池别墅

    “Rung-Nok”部落为八套“鸟巢泳池别墅”提供了设计灵感。与其他部落相比,这一族群崇尚奢华的生活方式。他们渴望独树一帜,因此采用了编织缠绕的鸟巢设计。这种豪华别墅设计打造出 Keemala 酒店最大型的别墅,总面积达到 185m² (包括室外露台和泳池)。

      • 特大床
      • 私人泳池 30m²
      • 面积: 185m² (含 20m² 室外露台)
    访问页面

• 16 ONE AND TWO BEDROOM COTTAGES
  • FOREST & PARTIAL OCEAN VIEWS
  • ENCHANTING TREE HOUSE WITH PRIVATE POOL
  • A TRULY MAGICAL LOCATION FOR LOVE
  • VILLAS

    • With distinctive designs inspired by four ancient lifestyles, our villas offer the ultimate comfort, luxury, and rarity of experience.

    Shaded by an enchanted canopy of rainforest and connected together by a network of jungle walkways, our villas are complete with a private pool and are designed for guests wishing to experience a rustic, yet lavish, escape.

    The designs of the villas have been inspired by the stories, cultures, traditions, and lifestyles of four groups of fictitious ancient Phuket settlers. Their characteristics are reflected in all elements of the villas and cottages, including the architecture, furnishings, decorative pieces, and even textiles.

    Keemala's 38 pool villas are available as one-bedroom, two-bedroom, single-storey, as well as duplex styles. Details of villa types and features available below.

    View image gallery
    View fact sheet
    clay pool cottages

    Clay Pool Cottages

    The 16 'Clay Pool Cottages' reflect the earthiness of the 'Pa-ta-Pea' clan who believed in a strong connection to the earth and were leaders in agriculture at the time. The villas include a spacious bathroom with monsoon shower, outside shower and a stand-alone bathtub. The villa size is from 126m² including pool and outdoor terrace. There are also two 2-bedroom clay cottages with one large shared bathroom available.

      • One bedroom with king size bed
      • Private pool 21m² (2 bed villa 24m²)
      • 2 two bedroom cottages with king size beds (180m²)
    Visit Page
    tent pool villas

    Tent Pool Villas

    The 'Khon-Jorn' was a tribe of wanderers who excelled in hunting and trading, and inspired the design of the seven Tent Pool Villas. Their nomadic lifestyle is exhibited in the tent-like structures through the soft furnishings and style. The villa features a lovely bathroom with stand-alone bathtub and monsoon shower and outdoor shower. The size is 140m² including outdoor living space and pool.

      • Master bedroom with king size bed
      • Private pool 30m²
      • Size: 140m² including outdoor 10m² terrace
    Visit Page
    tree pool houses

    Tree Pool Houses

    The seven 'Tree Pool Houses' are built to represent the 'We-ha' people who worshipped the universe and chose to live suspended from the trees to be nearer to the sky. This quirky villas design offers two floors of sleeping and living space and can also be offered to accommodate four guests. The villa size is 169m² including outdoor terrace and pool.

      • One bedroom with king size bed
      • Private pool 25m²
      • Size: 169m² including outdoor terrace
    Visit Page
    bird's nest pool villas

    Bird's Nest Pool Villas

    The 'Rung-Nok' community inspired the design of the eight 'Bird's Nest Pool Villas'. This group enjoyed an opulent way of life compared to other clans. Their craving for exclusivity resulted in the woven tangle of a birds nest design. This sumptuous villa design offers the largest villa in Keemala with a total space of 185m² including outdoor terrace and pool.

      • Oversized king size bed
      • Private pool 30m²
      • Size: 185m² including 20m² outdoor terrace
    Visit Page