体验

走出 Keemala 酒店,拥抱临近岛屿之美,探索普吉岛旧城区的隐藏珍宝。

logo

KEEMALA

Keemala 酒店位于远离人潮的仙境之地,可俯瞰卡马拉村和安达曼海。Keemala 酒店坐落在群山间的茂密林地内,为贵宾提供忙碌生活的歇脚之地。我们欢迎您进入迷人的常青仙境。

酒店致力于提供高品质生活的精彩体验。本度假村邻近卡拉马海滩,找乐客们可以感受芭东海滩的活力,体验普吉岛的灵动风光,还能自由地远离喧嚣,享受雨林的宁静氛围和种类繁多的综合活动和美食,幸福感爆棚。


不论您正计划一次浪漫之旅,或是正考虑与好友和家人举行一场特别的聚会;不论您希望留在私人泳池别墅的圣地,或是愿意走出去体验普吉岛的社交生活 Keemala 酒店都能为您带来普吉岛奇幻且令人难忘的时光。


着迷

探索塑造 Keemala 建筑与哲学的四大部落的励志故事。我们将带您进入一段拥有数百年历史的旅程...“很久很久以前”。

    • 新鲜佳肴

      体验Keemala 酒店的“感官盛宴”。了解我们如何采购、烹制和享用健康美食。拜访我们的本地市场,沉浸在当地熙熙攘攘的氛围中;来到我们自营的有机庭院,我们的厨师会教您挑选合适的草本植物做出美味佳肴。

    • 您的疗养之所

      沉浸在完全放松的美妙状态中,恢复活力并自我疗愈,还能了解如何应对我们日常生活的节奏。您可在我们的疗养所中体验瑜伽、普拉提和冥想。对于那些渴望更多体力挑战的贵宾,我们还提供循环训练、泰拳和越野跑的活动。

    • 品酒

      在 Keemala 酒店,我们相信平衡至关重要。葡萄酒也能陶冶性情,我们提供令人惊叹的酒单来完美搭配我们的美味佳肴。我们拥有全球葡萄酒的有趣组合,包括来自小型精品酒庄的有机产品,以及来自世界各地最受欢迎的葡萄酒。​

galleryGallery
promotionsPromotions
villasVillas
retreatsRetreats

Experience a Tropical Wonderland

You are invited to experience an all pool villa wonderland set in the rainforest of Kamala, Phuket. Keemala embraces a Thai cultural philosophy and brings it to life through distinctive design and guests experiences. The spa treatments, holistic programs, gastronomic choices, activities and magical villas and cottages all promise to be beyond enchanting.

logo

KeeMala

Keemala is nestled well away from the crowds and overlooking Kamala Village and the Andaman Sea. Positioned in the hills and within the lush woodlands, Keemala offers a retreat from every day life and welcomes you in to an enchanting evergreen wonderland.

fun

Keemala is focused on offering experiences that enhance quality of life. For fun seekers the resort is close enough the Kamala Beach and the liveliness of Patong Beach and all the dynamic action that Phuket has to offer, yet far enough removed to step back and take time to enjoy the tranquil surroundings of the rainforest and a plethora of holistic activities and cuisine to aid wellbeing.


romantic

Whether you're planning a romantic getaway or a special occasion with friends and family, whether you fancy never leaving the sanctuary of your private pool villa or you'd prefer to get out and experience the Phuket social life, Keemala offers you a magical and memorable stay in Phuket.


Captivate

Discover the inspirational story of the four clans that have shaped the architecture and philosophy of Keemala. We will take you on a journey that is centuries old and begins with…'Once Upon a Time'.

  • wedding
    Wedding
  • spa
    Spa
  • cuisine
    Cuisine
    • cuisine

      Fresh Cuisine

      Experience the Keemala 'Feast for the Senses'. Learn how we source, prepare and enjoy wholesome cuisine. Enjoy a visit to our local market to immerse in the local hustle and bustle and visit our own small, yet growing organic garden to choose the right herbs for the delicious dishes our Chef will teach you.

    • retreat

      YOUR RETREAT

      Immerse into a wonderful state of relaxation, rejuvenation and a path into self-healing and learning how to handle the pace of life we now live in. Our retreats include yoga, pilates, meditation and for those who crave more of a physical challenge we offer circuit training, Thai boxing and running trails.

    • enjoy

      Enjoy Wine

      We believe that it's all about balance at Keemala. Wine is also good for the soul and we've a great wine list to complement our cuisine. We've an interesting mix of international wines including organically produced labels from smaller boutique yields within Thailand as well as favourite vintages from all around the world.