• 泳池树屋

    • 7 套泳池树屋似乎悬浮在空中,每套别墅有 2 层,配备单间主卧室。泳池树屋的设计灵感源自 We-ha (天空) 部落的创意生活方式
    • 别墅详情

      • 配备大床的单卧室或配备大床/双床的双卧室
      • 私人泳池 25m²
      • 低楼层面积 75m²
      • 高楼层面积 80m²
      • 奢华浴室设施
      • 茶、新鲜咖啡
      • 面积: 169m² (含室外露台)
      • 7 套泳池树屋
      • 雨林与度假村景观
      • 通过室内楼梯通向上下两层。

    We-ha (天空) 部落的成员坚信自己对宇宙有着深入理解。他们建造的房屋悬于地面之上,从而实现更好的创造力和自由度。本部落包括治疗师、创作者、建筑师和发明家。

    他们的生活方式与其他部落完全不同;这在泳池树屋的设计中展现地淋漓尽致。这些宽敞的别墅共有两层,配备私人泳池;休息室可转换为客房并额外容纳两位贵宾。七套泳池树屋的内饰融入了悬浮家具、茧状床与躺椅的元素。

    本树屋提供雨林和度假村景观,配备宽敞的浴室、花洒淋浴、室外淋浴、宾客洗手间以及独立浴缸。别墅面积为 169 m²,含泳池和毗邻主卧室的上层室外休闲区。

    查看房费
    查看图片库
    查看资料单

    别墅特色

    Keemala 的所有别墅均提供居家般的舒适体验,可确保您入住期间轻松惬意。超大号床铺上奢华柔软的埃及纯棉床单,定能让您尊享优质睡眠。所有别墅均提供气候受控的入住环境。

    • 被森林与群山景致所围绕
    • 双楼层可容纳更多贵宾
    • 充满活力的半圆形泳池
    • 夫妻与好友共同旅行的理想之所

    “在迷人的 Keemala 雨林发现奇幻的体验。以涵盖全身的治愈疗法使您的思想、身体和灵魂得到圣华,这些疗法源自全球范围的古老实践。您还能了解如何通过 Keemala 的‘慢生活’精神享受自然和休闲时光。”

    • 珍馐
      佳肴

      Keemala 酒店提供四座餐厅供您在别墅外享用美食。Su-Tha 餐厅、泳池畔和我们舒适的休息区是品尝下午茶的绝佳场所,而酒窖是亲密晚餐、小型派对和别致会面的理想之所。

    • 马拉
      全身 SPA

      不论您渴望怎样的体验,不论您寻求内心平静或向往焕活您的身体,SPA 水疗师将会给您留下深刻印象。在八间水疗室中,马拉 SPA 是思想、身体和灵魂升华的绝佳场所。

    • 灵魂
      驿站

      了解传统的毛利疗法、运动疗法、芳香疗法、振动协调和中医药。部分治疗技术鲜为人知,而我们很高兴在您疗养期间邀请您更多地体验。

    由治疗师、创作者、建筑师和发现者组成的艺术部落,他们洞察宇宙,并将此作为知识的源泉。他们渴望站得更高,与天空离得更近,从而获得更大的智慧。如今,他们会接纳工程师、设计师和发明家的职业。

• TAKE A DIP WITH A MOUNTAIN VIEW
  • OUTSIDE SHOWER AND A STAND-ALONE BATHTUB
  • DUPLEX TREE HOUSE
  • Tree POOL Houses

    • Seemingly suspended and offering 2 floors, the 7 Tree Pool Houses are inspired by the creative lives of the We-ha (Sky) Clan and feature one master bedroom.
    • Villa Details

      • One bedroom with King Bed or Twin Beds
      • Private pool 25m²
      • Lower floor area 75m²
      • Upper floor area 80m²
      • Luxurious bathroom amenities
      • Tea, fresh coffee
      • Size: 169m² including outdoor terrace
      • 7 Tree Pool Houses
      • Rainforest and resort views
      • Two levels via interior staircase.

    The We-ha (Sky) Clan are a group who are believed to have had advanced understanding of the universe. They built their homes elevated from the ground in order to obtain better creativity and liberty. The clan included the talents of healers, creators, architects and inventors.

    Their way of life was completely different from other clans; this is reflected in the design of the Tree Pool Houses. Featuring two floors, these spacious villas are complete with a private pool; upper level master bedroom, and a large lounge and dining area on the lower level. The interiors of the seven Tree Pool Houses incorporate suspended furniture and cocoon like beds and loungers.

    The Tree House offers rainforest and resort views and includes a spacious bathroom with monsoon shower, outside shower, guest washroom and a stand-alone bathtub. The villa size is 169 m² including pool and upper outdoor relaxation space adjoining the master bedroom.

    Check rates
    View image gallery
    View fact sheet

    Villa Features

    Keemala Villas all offer home comforts to ensure that your stay is as relaxing as possible. Draped over the oversized beds are luxuriously soft Egyptian cotton sheets to ensure you a great slumber and all villas offer a climate-controlled environment.

    • Swathed in forest and mountain views
    • Two floors
    • An energizing semi-circular pool
    • Ideal for couples and also friends travelling together

    "Discover magical experiences in the enchanting rainforest of Keemala. Empower your mind, body and soul with holistic and healing therapies derived from ancient practices from around the globe and learn how to appreciate nature and relaxation time with Keemala's 'slow life' ethos."

    • Scrumptious
      Cuisine

      Keemala offers two main dining venues to enjoy cuisine outside of your villa. Mala restaurant, poolside, and also our comfortable bar area that is perfect for a sunset cocktail, while the wine cellar is ideal for intimate dinners, and a small meeting with a difference.

    • Mala
      Holistic Spa

      Whatever the experience you crave, whether you are seeking inner peace or yearning to rejuvenate our spa therapists will make an impression and with eight treatment rooms, Mala Spa is a perfect place to spend time on working on mind, body and soul.

    • Retreats for
      the Soul

      Take the time to focus on yourself. Whilst staying at Keemala you may immerse in rewarding yourself with time to relax, to be pampered and also to meditate. We offer retreats to unwind, de-stress and cleanse. 

    AN ARTISTIC TRIBE OF HEALERS, CREATORS, ARCHITECTS AND DISCOVERERS, WHO LOOKED UP TO THE UNIVERSE AS THE SOURCE OF KNOWLEDGE. THEY YEARNED TO BE HIGHER AND NEARER TO THE SKY TO ABSORB GREATER WISDOM. IN PRESENT DAY, THEY WOULD EMBRACE CAREERS OF ENGINEERS, DESIGNERS AND INVENTORS.

  • Bird’s Nest Pool Villa Bedroom
  • Clay Pool Cottage Bedroom
  • Tent Pool Villa Bath