• 鸟巢泳池别墅

    • 8 套鸟巢泳池别墅的设计灵感源自陶醉于奢华生活方式的 Rung Nok (鸟巢) 部落,别墅配备单间主卧以及可欣赏壮美景致的大型浴室。
    • 别墅详情

      • 特大床
      • 私人泳池 30m²
      • 奢华浴室设施
      • 茶具,传统咖啡机
      • 面积: 185m² (含 20m² 室外露台)
      • 8 套鸟巢泳池别墅
      • 部分海景与森林景观。

    灵感源自喜爱奢华生活的 Rung-Nok 部落 (鸟巢部落)。他们渴望独树一帜,因此此别墅类型外部采用了编织缠绕的鸟巢设计。这一部落被认为具备更优秀的智慧和创造力,他们的成员由艺术家、音乐家、占星家、哲学家和诗人组成。

    他们坚信占星术能够预测未来。他们认为沐浴在月光下,灵魂将由此得以焕然一新,这些别墅的设计灵感皆来源于此。

    本别墅提供茶饮,雨林和度假村景观,配备宽敞的浴室、花洒淋浴以及可观赏景致的独立浴缸。别墅面积为 185m² 起,含泳池和室外阳光甲板。

    查看房费
    查看图片库
    查看资料单

    别墅特色

    Keemala 的所有别墅均提供居家般的舒适体验,可确保您入住期间轻松惬意。超大号床铺上奢华柔软的埃及纯棉床单,定能让您尊享优质睡眠。所有别墅均提供气候受控的入住环境。

    • 海洋、森林与群山景致
    • 超大起居空间和室外泳池露台
    • 充满活力的私人泳池
    • 蜜月伴侣和夫妻长期旅行的绝佳落脚地

    “在迷人的 Keemala 雨林发现奇幻的体验。以涵盖全身的治愈疗法使您的思想、身体和灵魂得到圣华,这些疗法源自全球范围的古老实践。您还能了解如何通过 Keemala 的‘慢生活’精神享受自然和休闲时光。”

    • 珍馐
      佳肴

      Keemala 酒店提供四座餐厅供您在别墅外享用美食。Su-Tha 餐厅、泳池畔和我们舒适的休息区是品尝下午茶的绝佳场所,而酒窖是亲密晚餐、小型派对和别致会面的理想之所。
    • 马拉
      全身 SPA

      不论您渴望怎样的体验,不论您寻求内心平静或向往焕活您的身体,SPA 水疗师将会给您留下深刻印象。在八间水疗室中,马拉 SPA 是思想、身体和灵魂升华的绝佳场所。
    • 了解传统的毛利疗法、运动疗法、芳香疗法、振动协调和中医药。部分治疗技术鲜为人知,而我们很高兴在您疗养期间邀请您更多地体验。

    拥抱奢华生活方式的神秘部落,成员由哲学家、智者、艺术家和音乐家组成。他们渴望与众不同,因此产生了鸟巢的设计。如今,他们已成为教授、诗人、摇滚明星和演员。

• LARGE BATHROOM WITH MONSOON SHOWER
  • Perfect setting for romance
  • SOAK UP THE RAYS TAKE A DIP
  • Bird's Nest Pool Villas

    • Inspired by the Rung Nok (Nest) Clan who reveled in an opulent lifestyle, the 8 Bird's Nest Pool Villas feature one master bedroom and large bathroom with splendid views.
    • Villa Details

      • Oversized king size bed
      • Private pool 30m²
      • Luxurious bathroom amenities
      • Tea, traditional coffee maker
      • Size: 185m² including 20m² outdoor terrace
      • 8 Bird's Nest Pool Villas
      • Partial seaviews and forest views.

    Inspired by the Rung-Nok Clan (Nest Clan) who enjoyed an opulent life. Their craving for exclusivity resulted in the woven tangle of a birds nest design seen on the exteriors of this villa type. This clan was thought to be more superior in both intellect and creativity and comprised of artists, musicians, astrologers, philosophers and poets.

    They believed that the future could be predicted from astrology. They would bathe under the moonlight believing that their souls would be replenished, thus the inspiration for these beautiful private pool villas.

    The villas offer some sea, rainforest and resort views and include an expansive bathroom with monsoon shower and a stand-alone bathtub with a view. The villa size is 185m² including pool and outdoor sun deck.

    Check rates
    View image gallery
    View fact sheet

    Villa Features

    Keemala Villas all offer home comforts to ensure that your stay is as relaxing as possible. Draped over the oversized beds are luxuriously soft Egyptian cotton sheets to ensure you a great slumber and all villas offer a climate-controlled environment.

    • Ocean, rainforest and mountain views
    • Extra large living space and outdoor pool terrace
    • A revitalizing private lap pool
    • Perfect for honeymooners and couples staying for a longer escape

    ‚Äč"Discover magical experiences in the enchanting rainforest of Keemala. Empower your mind, body and soul with holistic and healing therapies derived from ancient practices from around the globe and learn how to appreciate nature and relaxation time with Keemala's 'slow life' ethos."

    • Scrumptious
      Cuisine

      Keemala offers two dining venues to enjoy cuisine outside of your villa. Mala Restaurant, poolside, and our comfortable lounge area that is perfect for afternoon tea, while the wine cellar is ideal for intimate dinners, small parties, and a meeting with a difference.

    • Mala
      Holistic Spa

      Whatever the experience you crave, whether you are seeking inner peace or yearning to rejuvenate our spa therapists will make an impression and with eight treatment rooms, Mala Spa is a perfect place to spend time on working on mind, body and soul.

    • Retreats for
      the Soul

      Come to Keemala and escape the hustle and bustle of life. Disconnect and take the time to relax, unwind and be pampered. Our retreats are designed to be rewarding and help to cleanse, de-stress and rejuvenate. 

    A SECRETIVE CLAN WHO EMBRACED A DECADENT LIFESTYLE AND ENCOMPASSED PHILOSOPHERS, INTELLECTS, ARTISTS AND MUSICIANS AS MEMBERS. THEIR YEARNING FOR EXCLUSIVITY FROM OTHER TRIBES RESULTED IN THE BIRD'S NEST DESIGN. TODAY, THEY WOULD BE PROFESSORS, POETS, ROCK STARS AND ACTORS.

  • Tent Pool Villa Bathroom
  • Clay Pool Cottage Bedroom
  • Tree Pool House Lounge