• 陶土泳池度假屋

    • 16 套单卧/双卧陶土泳池度假屋展现了 Pa-Ta-Pea (大地) 部落的淳朴风采。

    • 度假屋详情

      • 单人卧室,配备大床
      • 私人泳池 21m²
        (双床别墅 24m²)
      • 2 间双卧度假屋
        配备大床 (180 m²)
      • 奢华浴室设施
      • 茶具,传统咖啡机
      • 面积: 126 m² (含 10m² 露台)
      • 16 套陶土泳池度假屋
      • 雨林与度假村景观

    Pa-Ta-Pea (大地) 部落由勤劳的农夫、渔夫、园艺师、木匠、铁匠和矿工组成。他们坚信自己与大地的紧密联系,会对健康带来益处。他们不仅在地面上建立家园,还将泥土融入墙壁、屋顶和家具建造中,甚至连他们的睡床也是由土壤粘合而成。

    本度假屋提供雨林和度假村景观,配备宽敞的浴室、花洒淋浴、室外淋浴以及独立浴缸。别墅面积为 126m² 起,含泳池和室外露台。我们同时提供双卧陶土度假屋,总面积达 180m²,是好友和家人入住的理想选择。

    查看房费
    查看图片库
    查看资料单

    度假屋特性

    Keemala 的所有别墅均提供居家般的舒适体验,可确保您入住期间轻松惬意。超大号床铺上奢华柔软的埃及纯棉床单,定能让您尊享优质睡眠。所有别墅均提供气候受控的入住环境。

    • 常青雨林的绝佳视野
    • 让人倍感凉爽的泳池
    • 软装饰采用独特的部落设计与图案
    • 是甜蜜夫妻与喜爱疗愈修养人士的绝佳选择

    “在迷人的 Keemala 雨林发现奇幻的体验。以涵盖全身的治愈疗法使您的思想、身体和灵魂得到圣华,这些疗法源自全球范围的古老实践。您还能了解如何通过 Keemala 的‘慢生活’精神享受自然和休闲时光。”

    • 看看哪些瑰宝
      在生长

      Keemala 酒店的美食和 SPA 水疗采收并使用自然生长的水果、蔬菜和草药。庭院是我们“健康生活”理念的重要组成部分,任何种植方法都拒绝采用化学农药或肥料。

    • 宽敞的
      浴室

      我们坚信您应当居住在可尽情享受沐浴时光的房间中;所有别墅均提供独立的大型浴缸、强有力的花洒淋浴、双梳妆盥洗盆以及户外淋雨,此外鸟巢别墅还提供令人惊叹的景致。

    • 尽享
      庭院

      迷人的庭院不仅用于种植,还是一片休闲放松与亲近自然的空间。去看看每周活动安排表,我们提供冥想、讲故事、瑜伽、散步和其他赤脚活动,让您与大自然母亲亲密接触。

    这一部落由土地上辛勤工作的人们组成。他们中的大部分都是农学家和园丁,他们尊重大自然母亲以及她所给予我们的一切。在今天,他们已成为有机农业、可持续捕鱼和非城市居民的先驱。

• TOTAL RAINFOREST IMMERSION
  • OUTSIDE SHOWER AND A STAND-ALONE BATHTUB
  • THE COTTAGES OFFER RAINFOREST AND RESORT VIEWS
  • Clay Pool Cottages

    • The 16 one and two bedroom Clay Pool Cottages reflect the earthiness of the Pa-Ta-Pea (Earth) Clan
    • Cottage Details

      • One bedroom with king size bed
      • Private pool 21m²
        (2 bed villa 24m²)
      • 2 two bedroom (1 bathroom) cottages with
        king size beds (180 m²)
      • Luxurious bathroom amenities
      • Tea, traditional coffee maker
      • Size: 126 m² including 10m² terrace
      • 16 Clay Pool Cottages
      • Rainforest and resort views

    The Pa-Ta-Pea (Earth) Clan consisted of hard working farmers, fishermen, gardeners, carpenters, blacksmiths and miners. They believed that being connected to the earth would bring them health benefits. Not only would they build their homes on ground level, they'd also incorporate earth into their walls, roofs and furniture, even the beds they slept on were made from soil and clay.

    The cottages offer rainforest and resort views and include a spacious bathroom with monsoon shower, outside shower and a stand-alone bathtub. The villa size is from 126m² including pool and outdoor terrace. There are also two 2-bedroom clay cottages available ideal for friends or families and offers 180m² of total space and one large shared bathroom. 

    Check rates
    View image gallery
    View fact sheet
    the pa-ta-pea

    Cottage Features

    Keemala Villas all offer home comforts to ensure that your stay is as relaxing as possible. Draped over the oversized beds are luxuriously soft Egyptian cotton sheets to ensure you a great slumber and all villas offer a climate-controlled environment.

    • Fantastic views of the evergreen rainforest
    • A refreshing pool for cooling off
    • Distinctive tribal design and patterns on soft furnishings
    • Perfect for couples and also those who are enjoying healing retreats
    cottage features

    "Discover magical experiences in the enchanting rainforest of Keemala. Empower your mind, body and soul with holistic and healing therapies derived from ancient practices from around the globe and learn how to appreciate nature and relaxation time with Keemala's 'slow life' ethos."

    • growing

      See What's
      Growing

      Naturally grown fruits, vegetables, and herbs are harvested and used within Keemala's cuisine and spa. The garden is an essential part of our Healthy Living concept and no chemically based pesticides or fertilizers are used in any of the planting approaches.

    • spacious

      Spacious
      Bathrooms

      We believe you deserve the room to enjoy bath time; all villas feature a stand alone large bathtub, powerful monsoon showers, double vanities (exluding tent pool) and outdoor showers in all villas apart from the Bird's Nest that offers a stunning view instead. Please note that due to the intricate design of the 2 Bedroom Clay Pool Cottage, there is one bathroom only. 

    • gardens

      Utilise The
      Gardens

      The enchanted garden is not only a working garden but also a space for relaxation and getting in touch with nature. Check out the weekly activity schedule that is sure to feature meditation, storytelling, yoga, walks and other barefoot activities to keep you rooted to Mother Nature.

    clan

    THIS CLAN WAS COMPRISED OF PEOPLE WHO WORKED OFF THE LAND. MAINLY AGRICULTURALISTS AND GARDENERS, THEY RESPECTED MOTHER NATURE AND ALL THAT SHE HAS GIVEN TO US. IN PRESENT DAY, THEY WOULD BE PIONEERS OF ORGANIC FARMING, SUSTAINABLE FISHING PRACTICES AND UNLIKELY CITY DWELLERS.

  • pool villa bedroom
    Bird's Nest Pool Villa Bedroom
  • Tent Pool Villa Bath
    Tent Pool Villa Bath
  • tree pool house lounge
    Tree Pool House Lounge