• 超越
    浪漫

    • 不论您希望如何庆祝,不论您与谁喜结连理,Keemala 酒店都会为您和爱人打造完美婚礼,让您拥有一辈子的珍惜记忆。
    romance chart

    Keemala 酒店举办的不论您希望如何庆祝,不论您与谁喜结连理,Keemala 酒店都会为您和爱人打造完美婚礼,让您拥有一辈子的珍惜记忆。婚礼场面极为壮观,森林和瀑布都会成为迷人的背景。让我们为您最特别的一天出谋划策,它将变得更加令人难忘。在亲密聚会上为爱欢呼,或举办精彩活动来纪念这一重大时刻。不论您希望举办传统土生华人风格婚礼、泰式婚礼、西式婚礼或我们的 Keemala 特色婚礼,我么都将为您精心打造个性化定制的精彩婚礼,让您的一天美好且充实。

    • 新婚夫妇会喜爱我们婚礼套餐中的内容:
      • 一瓶敬酒香槟,祝贺你们喜结良缘
      • 新婚夫妇婚礼后享受 90 分钟“平衡按摩”
      • 马拉 SPA 提供新娘美甲与修脚服务。
    婚礼手册
    查看图片库
    查看资料单

    神圣的蜜月

    与我们一起开始您爱的旅程,或以特别的方式庆祝周年纪念日。Keemala 酒店在迷人的环境中,在优雅的浪漫时刻,为新婚夫妇营造了令人如痴如醉的氛围来纪念他们的爱。新婚夫妇会被我们的度假屋与别墅的魅力深深吸引,享受你侬我侬的美好时光。您将拥有奢华的别墅内菜单、私人泳池以及 SPA 水疗服务,已经没有离开的理由。

    • 情侣们都会对我们的蜜月套餐非常满意:
      • 一晚浪漫的夜床服务
      • 一瓶庆祝爱情的起泡酒
      • 尊享夫妻 SPA 水疗,甜甜蜜蜜。

    “在迷人的 Keemala 雨林发现奇幻的体验。以涵盖全身的治愈疗法使您的思想、身体和灵魂得到圣华,这些疗法源自全球范围的古老实践。您还能了解如何通过 Keemala 的‘慢生活’精神享受自然和休闲时光。”

• UNITE IN NATURAL SETTINGS
  • PERFECT WEDDING PHOTOGRAPHY
  • UNIQUE KEEMALA WELCOME
  • ENJOY A SLOW LIFE WEDDING
  • THAI WEDDING CEREMONY
  • Beyond
    Romance

    • Whatever your preference, whoever you're marrying, Keemala has the perfect wedding ceremony for you both to cherish memories for a lifetime.
    romance chart

    Keemala offers a spectacular setting for intimate weddings, with an enchanting backdrop of forest, lush landscape and water features. Do allow us to take care of your special day and it will be all the more unforgettable. Celebrate your love with an intimate gathering or hold a splendid event to mark the momentous occasion. Whether you wish to make your union with a Thai inspired ceremony, Western or our Keemala Signature Enchanting wedding, we will create a bespoke marriage ceremony just for you and your guests, ensuring your day is seamless.

    • Bridal couples will love the treats included in our wedding packages:
      • A bottle of champagne to toast your new union
      • 90 minutes post wedding 'Balance Massage' for the bridal couple
      • Bridal manicure and pedicure at Mala Spa.
    Wedding Brochure
    View image gallery
    View fact sheet

    Divine Honeymoons

    Begin your loving journey together with us or celebrate your anniversary in style. Keemala offers a mesmerising setting for couples to commemorate their love in captivating surroundings and elegance at any juncture of romance. Couples will delight in the charm of our cottages and villas and indulge in each other by burrowing away in our tropical hideaways. With a sumptuous in-villa menu, private pool and spa services on hand, there's no reason to leave.

    • Sweethearts will delight in our honeymoon packages including:
      • A romantic nightly turn down service
      • A bottle of sparkling wine to celebrate your love
      • Opt for a couple's spa treatment for extra intimacy.

    "Discover magical experiences in the enchanting rainforest of Keemala. Empower your mind, body and soul with holistic and healing therapies derived from ancient practices from around the globe and learn how to appreciate nature and relaxation time with Keemala's 'slow life' ethos."

  • villas
    Tent Pool Villa Bedroom
  • Clay Pool Bed
  • Tree House Lounge
  • Tent Bath