• 魔法餐厅

    • 在 Keemala 酒店,精致的餐饮带来的是全方位的美食盛宴,辅之健康与美味的创意、树林映衬下的背景,以及无缝的优质服务。
    cuisine chart

    我们的美食团队用真诚与健康的烹饪技术,致力于为您带来美食的“感官盛宴”。我们提供四座餐厅供您在别墅外享用美食。餐厅、泳池畔和我们舒适的休息区是品尝下午茶的绝佳场所,而酒窖是亲密晚餐、小型派对和别致会面的理想之所。

    在 Keemala 的任何餐厅,贵宾都可选择“健康生活菜肴”版本的菜单,在此菜单中,餐品均采用养生且慢速烹饪的食物制作而成。“健康生活菜肴”适合素食者以及鱼肉素食者,包含各种超级食物。这些菜品不含麸质、小麦、奶和糖。多种草药、蔬菜和水果在我们的魔法庭院中以有机方式种植,而其他产品均源自值得信赖的供应商。

    • Keemala 的美食体验:
      • Su-Tha 餐厅提供全天轻松而精致的氛围供您就餐。<.li>
      • 在 Cha-La 泳池酒吧品尝美味的小点心和甜美的世界级鸡尾酒。
      • Keemala 目的地餐厅在迷人的场所提供温馨的香槟野餐和双人晚餐。
    查看房费
    查看图片库
    查看资料单

    The Bar 酒吧中的日落鸡尾酒

    Keemala 酒店坐落于普吉岛西海岸,贵宾们可在卡马拉海滩观赏令人惊叹的日落美景。告别忙碌的一天,来到 The Bar 酒吧,这里为您提供令人惊叹的景致,同时别忘了品尝我们令人垂涎已久的招牌鸡尾酒。

    我们的鸡尾酒单包含非酒精类鸡尾酒和热带水果冰沙,特别适合在 Keemala 享受健康疗养的贵宾。The Bar 酒吧每日营业到夜间。

    • 享受精致优雅的下午茶服务,富含本地和花草茶,以及新鲜果汁。
    • 在大自然的轻声细语中放松身心,同时享用我们的招牌鸡尾酒。

    Keemala 的魔法餐厅东西方美食风味的融合,为您带来现代精致的用餐体验。我们的美食蕴含充满活力的文化体验,定能挑逗您的味蕾,让您满意。

    • 烹饪 活动

      我们的行政总厨和他的团队正不断精心备置各种美食套餐共贵宾享用。一整年中我们都会邀请专业葡萄酒制造商和厨师为我们举办特别活动。如果您希望收到活动通知,请订阅我们的新闻通讯或在 Facebook 上为我们点“赞”。

    • 目的地
      餐厅

      Keemala 是一座遍布亭台、瀑布和宁静之所的仙境乐园,贵宾可在此享用香槟野餐和傍晚浪漫晚餐。不论您的需求如何,我们都会很高兴地为您在度假村周围或海滩上提供难忘的用餐体验。
    • SPA 水疗
      美食

      我们提供一系列“健康生活”菜肴,以配合贵宾的 SPA 与健康之旅。SPA 美食菜单提供有机沙拉、点心、轻甜点和新鲜果汁。贵宾可以尽情欣赏 Keemala 林地的宁静和安达曼海的壮美景致,同时享用膝上盘中的美食,体验绝对的放松有舒适的用餐环境。

• Enchanted Dining

    • Fine dining at Keemala is a holistic gastronomic experience complete with wholesome and flavourful creations, a backdrop of woodland splendour, and seamless service.
    cuisine chart

    Our gastronomy team believes in offering a 'Feast for the Senses' using sincere and wholesome cooking techniques. We have two dining destinations to enjoy cuisine outside of the villa. The main restaurant, 'Mala Restaurant', for all day dining, at 'Cha-La' pool side for refreshments in the sun. Our cozy lounge area inside one of the main pods is perfect for afternoon tea, while the wine cellar is ideal for intimate dinners. 

    At any of Keemala's dining locations, guests can choose the Healthy Living Cuisine version of the menu where dishes are prepared with living – raw, macrobiotic, and slow cooked – foods. Healthy Living Cuisine is available vegetarian and pescetarian, and incorporates various super foods. It can be prepared gluten-free, wheat-free, dairy-free, or sugar-free. A variety of herbs, vegetables, and fruits are sourced from trusted suppliers.

    • Keemala's gastronomic experiences:
      • All-day dining in a relaxed yet sophisticated atmosphere at Mala Restaurant and Mala Bar.
      • Savour scrumptious nibbles and delightful cocktails at Cha-La Pool Bar.
      • Keemala's Destination Dining offers intimate champagne picnics and dinners-for-two in alluring venues.
    Check rates
    View image gallery
    View fact sheet

    Sunset Cocktails at The Bar

    Ideally located on the west coast of the island, Keemala enjoys dramatic breathtaking sunsets over Kamala Beach. Bid farewell to the day at The Bar, an ideal spot providing a stunning view, with our mouthwatering signature cocktail in hand.

    Our cocktail list includes non-alcoholic cocktails and tropical fruit smoothies for guests who are enjoying a wellness retreat at Keemala. The Bar is open daily until late.

    • Enjoy an elegant afternoon tea service complete with local and herbal teas, fresh juices.
    • Relax to the sounds and sights of nature while sipping signature cocktails.

    Keemala's Enchanted Dining is a distinctive fusion of eastern flavours with western influences, resulting in a contemporary dining experience. Our cuisine is brought to life with a vibrant cultural experience that promises to tantalise your tastebuds and leave you satisfied.

    • Events

      Culinary
      Events

      Our Executive Chef and his team are continually concocting gastronomic packages for guests to enjoy. Throughout the year we invite specialist wine makers and chefs to come and hold special events for us. If you'd like to be informed on upcoming events please subscribe to our newsletter and like us on Facebook.

    • Destination
      Dining

      Keemala is a wonderland with tranquil places to enjoy a champagne picnic or a romantic early evening dinner. Whatever your occasion we would be delighted to fix you a memorable dining experience in and around our resort, in your villa or on the beach.

    • SPA
      CUISINE

      We offer a range of gourmet Healthy Living dishes to complete guests' spa and wellness journey. Spa Cuisine menu features organic salads, nibbles, light desserts, and fresh juices. Guests can luxuriate in the serenity of Keemala and the view of the Andaman Sea whilst enjoying a meal in absolute relaxation and dining comfort.

  • Holistic Wellness